Miller

Miller County Board for Services for the Developmentally Disabled
Miller County Senate Bill 40

Mission Statement
To provide, encourage and enable everyone to achieve greatness.

Who’s Who
Nancy Hayes, Executive Director – nancy@mcbsdd.com
Karla Yeary Lent, Special Services Director, Supervisor for TCM – karla@mcbsdd.com
Vicky Scott, Chief Financial Officer- vicky@mcbsdd.com
Toni Scrivner, Service Coordinator – toni@mcbsdd.com
June Kaiser, Service Coordinator- june@mcbsdd.com
Bob Warner, Service Coordinator – bob@mcbsdd.com
Lydia Lasley, Service Coordinator – lydia@mcbsdd.com

Services Available/Provided/Purchased
Residential, Group Home & ISL
Off-Site Day habilitation
In-Home Respite
Sheltered Workshop
Targeted Case Management

Referral/Eligibility
Developmental disabilities
Eligibility determined by the state
County of residence

Board of Directors Meetings
Meetings are the third Thursday of odd dated months (1, 3, 5, 7, 9, 11).
Meetings are at 6:30 p.m. at the office building 3771 Hwy D Lake Ozark, Missouri 65049

Contact Information
Miller County Board for Services
for the Developmentally Disabled
776 HWY D
Osage Beach, MO  65065
Phone: 573-348-3751
Fax: 573-348-4065

Comments are closed.