Scott County Board of Developmental Disabilities

Mission Statement

Who’s Who
President  James Eberhard
Vice President  Gerald Settles
Treasurer  Donna Tippy
Secretary  Shelia Eftink

Services Available/Provided/Purchased
We Contract with 7 different service providers


Board of Directors Meetings
We meet the 3rd  Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Scott County Community Sheltered Workshop

Contact Information
James Eberhard
829 N. West
Sikeston Mo. 63801