Miller County Board for Services for the Developmentally Disabled
Miller County Senate Bill 40

Mission Statement
To provide, encourage and enable everyone to achieve greatness.

Who’s Who
Nancy Hayes, Executive Director – nancy@mcbsdd.com
Karla Yeary Lent, TCM Director – karla@mcbsdd.com
Rick Gettler, Residential Director  rick@mcbsdd.com
Ryan Evans, Resources Coordinator  ryan@mcbsdd.com
Vicky Scott, Chief Financial Officer- vicky@mcbsdd.com
Toni Scrivner, Service Coordinator – toni@mcbsdd.com
Bob Warner, Service Coordinator – bob@mcbsdd.com
Lydia Lasley, Service Coordinator – lydia@mcbsdd.com
Beth Kempker, Service Coordinator – beth@mcbsdd.com
Angela Fairchild, Service Coordinator – angela@mcbsdd.com

Services Available/Provided/Purchased
Residential, Group Home & ISL
Targeted Case Management
Support Gateway Industries Sheltered Workshop in Eldon Mo.

Referral/Eligibility
Developmental disabilities
Eligibility determined by the state
County of residence

Board of Directors Meetings
Meetings are held on the Third Thursday at 6pm in January, March, June, September and November.
Meetings are held at the Miller County Board for Services for the Developmentally Disabled office building, 776 HWY D Osage Beach, MO.

Contact Information
Miller County Board for Services
for the Developmentally Disabled
P.O. Box 2290
Lake Ozark, MO 65049
Phone: 573-348-3751
Fax: 573-348-4065