Related Private Organizations

Alternative Community Training, Inc.
2200 Burlinton St
Columbia, MO 65202
www.actservices.org
Mark Hassemer, Executive Director
Tel: (573) 474-9446
Fax: (573) 474-7458
Email: mhassemer@actservices.org
MO Developmental Disabilities Council
1706 E. Elm (P.O.Box 687)
Jeff City, MO 65102
www.moddcouncil.org
Vicky Davidson, Executive Director
Tel: (573)751-8611
Email:
vdavidson@moddcouncil.org
Community Support Services of Missouri
2312 Annie Baxter
Joplin, MO 64804
www.cssmo.org
Jhan Hurn, President / Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (417) 624-4515
Fax: (417) 624-9064
Email: jhurn@cssmo.org
Easter Seals Midwest
13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 300
Ballwin, MO 63021
www.eastersealsmidwest.org

Jeanne Marshall, Chief Program Officer
Tel: (800) 200-2119
Email:Jeanne.Marshall@esmw.org
St. Louis Arc
1177 N. Warson Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63132
www.slarc.org
Mark Keeley, President/CEO
Tel: (314) 569-2211
Email: mkeeley@slarc.org
Ozark Center
1105 East 32nd Street
Joplin, MO 64804
www.ozarkcenter.com
Vicky Mieseler, Vice President of Clinical Services
Tel: (417)347-7704
Email:
vmieseler@freemanhealth.com/span>
Judevine Center for Autism
1810 Craig Road, Ste. 109
St. Louis, MO 63146
www.judevine.org
Rebecca Blackwell,President Director
Tel: (800) 780-6545
Email: bblackwell@judevine.org

Developmental Services of Franklin County, Inc.
104 S. McKinely, Suite D
Union, MO 63084
www.dsfranklin.org

Darleen Hainline, MA, BCBA, LBA
Executive Director
Tel: (636) 583-5801 x1209
Email: dhainline@dsfranklin.org
Central Connections, Inc.
3236 Emerald Lane, Suite 100
Jefferson City, MO 65109
www.ccicm.org
Tracy Auxier, CEO
Tel: 573-635-6804
Fax: 573-635-7681
Email: tracyauxier@ccicm.org

ICAN Missouri Foundation
105 North Ave.
P.O. Box 603
Moberly, MO 65270
www.icanmo.org

Dawn Perkins, Executive Director
Tel: 660-269-8875 ext. 104
Fax: 660-263-0773
Email: dperkins@icanmo.org

Empac Group
104 Airport Road
P.O.Box 354
Sullivan, MO 63080
www.empacgroupinc.com

Eric Giebler, CEO
Tel: (573)468-3888
Fax: (573)468-2429

ENDLESS OPTIONS, INC
222 E Davis St
Fayette, MO 65248
www.endlessoptions.org


Deb Miller, CEO
Tel: (660)-248-5233
Fax: (660)-248-3779
Email: dmiller@endlessoptions.org

NextStep for Life
P.O. Box 97
Mapaville, MO 63065
www.nextstepforlife.org

Jennifer Wooldridge, CEO
Tel: 636-282-4400
Fax: 636-282-4411
Email: jgwooldridge@nextstepforlife.org

RCSI (Randolph Co. Sheltered Industries)
1751 Robertson Rd.
Moberly, MO 65270

Kit Brewer,  Executive Director
Tel: (660)-263-6202
Fax: (660)-263-0773
Email:
kbrewer@rcsiemployment.org

 

BCI Packaging
200 Trade Center Dr.
St. Peters, MO 63376
www.bcipackaging.com

Katie Jones – Dir. of Programs/Political Action
Tel: 636-978-4300
Fax: 636-978-4343
Email: Kjones@bcipackaging.com

Comments are closed.