Washington County Board of Services

Mission Statement
Washington County Board For The Handicapped is dedicated to County residents with developmental disabilities by insuring needed supports are available to promote independence, freedom of choice, and equal opportunity as valued members of their community. To serve as good stewards of financial resources designated to assist in providing the needed supports.

Who’s Who
Margaret Bilderback, Board Chairperson
Lynn Coleman, Vice Chair
Fran Pashia, Secretary
Rick DeGonia, Treasurer
Barbara Coleman, Board Member
Wendell nipper, Board Member
Mary Ann Pratt, Board Member
Sharon Gibson, Board Member
Lauren Brown, Board Member
Jeffery D. Richards, Director
Amy Stringer, Assistant Director

Services Available/Provided/Purchased
Independent Supported Living, Sheltered Employment, Supportive Employment, Day Habilitation, Transportation, Personal Assistance

Eligibility for services is determined by the Department of Mental Health (Regional Centers) and the Department of Health and Senior Services

Board of Directors Meetings
Regular scheduled meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 P.M. Meetings are held at 10558 West Highway E, Potosi, Missouri 63664

Contact Information
Jeffery D. Richards
10558 West Highway E
Potosi, Missouri 63664
Telephone 573 / 438-2866 ext. 8
Fax 573 / 438-4529

Comments are closed.