Mission Statement
Helping Mississippi County citizens with developmental disabilities succeed.

Who’s Who
Stuart Bain, Chairperson                                         Jamie Scott, Secretary/Treasurer
Mandy Hall, Vice Chairperson                                 Boone Wagner, Executive Director
Sallyanne Naile, Administrative Assistant

Services Available/Provided/Purchased
The Mississippi County Sheltered Workshop contracts for Targeted Case Management Services.  The Board also contracts with the Community Sheltered Workshop, the Kenny Rogers Children’s Center, and the Columbus Care Day Program in Sikeston, MO.

Recipients are determined eligible based upon evaluation by New Possibilities, Inc. staff who assist Sikeston Regional Office with eligibility/intake processes.

Board of Directors Meetings
The Board meets monthly on the first Monday, at 6:30 PM.  Currently, meetings are held at 319 Clay Morgan Drive, East Prairie, MO.  All meetings are open to the public.

Contact Information
Boone Wagner, Executive Director
Mississippi County Sheltered Workshop Board
573-649-5450 ext. 302

Sallyanne B. Naile, Administrative Assistant
Mississippi County Sheltered Workshop Board
P. O. Box 308
Charleston, MO 63834

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 308
Charleston, MO 63834

Comments are closed.